Oregon Science Teachers Association
 
 
Board Members




Membership Coordinator     2016-18
Carolyn Clontz
membership@oregonscience.org

Region 1 Directors

2015-17



2015-17


Paul Hanson, Liberty High School

hansonp@hsd.k12.or.us


Korin Riske, Sunset High School

korin_riske@beaverton.k12.or.us


Region 2 Directors

2015-17



2016-18


Andy Byerley, Forest Grove School District

abyerley@fgsd.k12.or.us


Karin Magee, Nellie Muir Elementary School

kmagee@woodburnsd.org


Region 3 Directors

2015-17




Kim Finch, Eugene School District

finch_k@4j.lane.edu


Region 4 Directors

2015-17

Co-directors





Karen Blaettler, Retired from White Mountain Middle School

kblaettler@hotmail.com


Janean Nodine, White Mountain Middle School

nodinej@eaglepnt.k12.or.us


Region 5 Director

2016-18


Andy Nelsen, Wy'East Middle School

andymnelsen@gmail.com


Region 6 Director

2015-17



Carol Packard, Sisters Middle School

Carol.Packard@sistersk-12.org


Region 7 Director

2015-17


Leslie Graham, Central Elementary

leslie.graham@lagrandeesd.org


Members-at-Large

2015-17



2016-18



2015-17



2015-17



2015-17



2016-18



2016-18



2015-17



2016-18



2015-17


Carol Biskupic Knight, Beaverton School District

carol_biskupic_knight@beaverton.k12.or.us


Michelle Brock, Sexton Mountain Elementary

michelle_brock@beaverton.k12.or.us


Nicole Duncan, Greater Albany Public Schools

nicole.duncan@albany.k12.or.us


Alfonso Garcia-Arriola, ACCESS Academy

agarcia@pps.net


David Johnson, Retired from Douglas High School

djohnson@jeffnet.org


Nate Lesiuk, Oregon Museum of Science & Industry
NLesiuk@omsi.edu


Jeremy Magee, Sandy High School

Jeremy.Magee@ortrail.k12.or.us


Angie Ortiz-McNeese, David Douglas School District

angie_ortiz-mcneese@ddsd40.org


Rachel Stagner, Madison High School

rstagner@pps.net


Meagan Sternberg, North Clackamas School District

sternbergm@nclack.k12.or.us


Communications CoordinatorLori Lancaster
communications@oregonscience.org



© Oregon Science Teachers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software