Oregon Science Teachers Association
 
 
Board Members




Membership Coordinator     2016-18

Carolyn Clontz

membership@oregonscience.org

 Region 1 DirectorMultnomah, Washington, Clackamas, Columbia & Clatsop Counties


2017-19




Cheryl Ann Hollinger, Marylhurst University

biobabe07@hotmail.com

 Region 2 DirectorsTillamook, Yamhill, Polk, Lincoln, Marion & Benton Counties


2017-19



2016-18


Nicole Duncan, Greater Albany Public Schools

nicole.duncan@albany.k12.or.us


Karin Magee, Nellie Muir Elementary School

kmagee@woodburnsd.org


 Region 3 DirectorsLane, Douglas, Coos, & Curry Counties


2017-19



2017-19




Josh Donaldson, Two Rivers Elementary

josh.donaldson@springfield.k12.or.us


Arianne Fredenburg, Springfield Public Schools

arianne.fredenburg@gmail.com

 Region 4 DirectorsJosephine, Jackson, Klamath & Lake Counties


2018-20



2018-20


Karen Blaettler, Retired from White Mountain Middle School

kblaettler@hotmail.com


Dylana Garfas-Knowels, Walker Elementary

dylana.garfas@ashland.k12.or.us


 Region 5 DirectorHood River, Wasco, Sherman, Gilliam, Wheeler, Morrow, Umatilla & Grant Counties


2016-18


Andy Nelsen, Wy'East Middle School

andymnelsen@gmail.com


 Region 6 DirectorsJefferson, Crook, Deschutes & Harney Counties


2018-20



2018-20


Carolyn Koskela, Frenchglen Elementary

koskelac@harneyesd.k12.or.us

Connie Robbins, Crane Union High School

robbinsc@harneyesd.k12.or.us


 Region 7 DirectorWallowa, Union, Baker & Malheur Counties




OSTA is seeking a person to represent this region on the board.

If you are interested, please contact Dara Brennan, OSTA President.


 Members-at-LargeAdvance the representation of the many regions within the state as well as expertise in science education.


2017-19



2017-19



2016-18



2017-19



2016-18



2017-19



2016-18



2017-19


Carol Biskupic Knight, Beaverton School District

carol_biskupic_knight@beaverton.k12.or.us


Andy Byerley, Hillsboro School District

byerleya@hsd.k12.or.us


Michelle Brock, Sexton Mountain Elementary

michelle_brock@beaverton.k12.or.us


Karla Hale, Western Oregon University

secretary@oregonscience.org


Jeremy Magee, Sandy High School

Jeremy.Magee@ortrail.k12.or.us


Angie Ortiz-McNeese, David Douglas School District

angie_ortiz-mcneese@ddsd40.org


Rachel Stagner, Madison High School

rstagner@pps.net


Meagan Sternberg, North Clackamas School District

sternbergm@nclack.k12.or.us


Communications Coordinator Lori Lancaster
communications@oregonscience.org



© Oregon Science Teachers Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software