Board Members


Membership Coordinator
2018-20


Lori Lancaster
membership@oregonscience.org

 Region 1 DirectorMultnomah, Washington, Clackamas, Columbia & Clatsop Counties


2019-21




Carol Biskupic-Knight, Sato Elementary School

carol_Biskupic_knight@beaverton.k12.or.us

 Region 2 DirectorTillamook, Yamhill, Polk, Lincoln, Marion & Benton Counties


2018-20


Karin Magee, Nellie Muir Elementary School

kmagee@woodburnsd.org


 Region 3 DirectorsLane, Douglas, Coos, & Curry Counties


2019-21


Josh Donaldson, Two Rivers Elementary

josh.donaldson@springfield.k12.or.us


 Region 4 DirectorsJosephine, Jackson, Klamath & Lake Counties


2018-20



2018-20


Karen Blaettler, Retired from White Mountain Middle School

kblaettler@hotmail.com


Dylana Garfas-Knowels, Walker Elementary

dylana.garfas@ashland.k12.or.us


 Region 5 DirectorHood River, Wasco, Sherman, Gilliam, Wheeler, Morrow, Umatilla & Grant Counties


2018-20


Sarah Carlson, Condon High School

scarlson@condon.k12.or.us


 Region 6 DirectorsJefferson, Crook, Deschutes & Harney Counties


2019-21



2019-21


Roxane Bailey, Burns High School

roxanebailey@hcsd3.k12.or.us


Amy Smith, Burns High School

amysmith@hcsd3.k12.or.us


 Region 7 DirectorWallowa, Union, Baker & Malheur Counties


2019-21


Donna Rainboth, Eastern Oregon University 



 Members-at-LargeAdvance the representation of the many regions within the state as well as expertise in science education.


2019-21



2018-20



2018-20



2018-20



2018-20


Karla Hale, Western Oregon University

halek@wou.edu


Jeremy Magee, Sandy High School

Jeremy.Magee@ortrail.k12.or.us


Angie Arends, Clackamas Education Service District

aarends@clackesd.k12.or.us


Bradford Hill, Mountainside High School

Bradford_Hill@beaverton.k12.or.us


Matt Stewart, Franklin High School

teach.stewart@gmail.com 



Communications Coordinator

Leah Plack

communications@oregonscience.org
TOST Editor
 Leah Plack

 TOST@oregonscience.org


971-361-OSTA

4110 SE Hawthorne Blvd, PO Box 1025
Portland, Oregon
97214

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software